Concert Tickets in Tokyo


Buy Tokyo concert event tickets at Tokyo Event Tickets. 100% Buyer guarantee with transparent fees! We will secure tickets for you upon request. A service fee will be added seperately, and the total price may be higher than face value.

Featured Artists

Lady GAGA

Concert Schedule & Tickets

*How to use this website

OTHER CATEGORIES
This month
Next month
Kpop
Music Fes
Baseball
Soccer
Fight
Sumo
Kabuki
Looking for another event?

Tokyo Event Ticket



Tokyo Event Ticket is the largest event ticket search engine offered in English. We are able to provide you with full support from finding your Japanese event to purchasing your tickets. We are here to help you discover Japanese events, and will always have your back throughout the whole process!

✔ 100% VALID ✔ SIMPLE& EASY ✔ GUARANTEED

> Read more about us

All events


2022/6/25 (Sat)

VYBZ KARTEL NIGHT in TOKYO

clubsia (Tokyo)

2022/6/26 (Sun)

Luka Sulić (2CELLOS)

Tokyo International Forum Hall C (Tokyo)

2022/7/8 (Friday) -2022/7/10 (Sunday)

Steve Hackett

CLUB CITTA'(Kanagawa Prefecture)

2022/7/23 (Sat)

Ventures

Sun City Koshigaya Citizen's Hall Large Hall (Saitama Prefecture)

2022/7/25 (Monday)

Ventures

Sunpearl Arakawa Large Hall (Arakawa City Hall) (Tokyo)

2022/7/30 (Sat)

Ventures

Asaka Civic Hall Yumeparesu (Saitama Prefecture)

2022/7/31 (Sun)

Ventures

Tako Town Community Plaza Culture Hall (Chiba Prefecture)

2022/8/8 (Monday)

Il Volo

Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)

2022/8/13 (Sat)

Night Tempo

Spotify O-EAST (Tokyo)

2022/8/15 (Monday)

Night Tempo

LIQUIDROOM (Tokyo)

2022/8/16 (Tue)

Night Tempo

LIQUIDROOM (Tokyo)

2022/8/18 (Thursday)

MANESKIN

Toyosu PIT (Tokyo)

2022/8/25 (Thursday) / 2022/8/26 (Friday)

Sigur Ros

Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

2022/9/3 (Sat) and 2022/9/4 (Sun)

LADY GAGA

Belluna Dome (Saitama Prefecture)

2022/9/4 (Sun)

Ventures

Nakano Sunplaza Hall (Tokyo)

2022/9/5 (Monday)

! ! !

Spotify O-EAST (Tokyo)

2022/9/17 (Sat) and 2022/9/18 (Sun)

Caravan

CLUB CITTA'(Kanagawa Prefecture)

2022/9/20 (Tue)

THE DRIVER ERA

Zepp DiverCity TOKYO (Tokyo)

2022/9/24 (Sat) and 2022/9/25 (Sun)

Mae

Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO (Tokyo)

2022/10/3 (Monday)

THE CHARLATANS

LIQUIDROOM (Tokyo)

2022/10/14 (Friday) and 2022/10/15 (Saturday)

TRAVIS

EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo)

2022/11/2 (Wednesday)

PALE WAVES

Ebisu The Garden Hall (Tokyo)

2022/11/3 (Thursday)

PALE WAVES

yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa Prefecture)

2022/11/19 (Sat)

Boy Pablo

Spotify O-EAST (Tokyo)

2022/11/26 (Sat)

Pixies

yokohama Bay Hall (Kanagawa Prefecture)

2022/11/28 (Monday)

FRANZ FERDINAND

Tokyo Garden Theater (Tokyo)

2022/11/28 (Monday)

Pixies

Zepp Haneda (TOKYO) (Tokyo)

2023/2/15 (Wednesday)

Wet Leg

Spotify O-EAST (Tokyo)




How to buy concert tickets in Japan?

Concert tickets in Japan is are often times confusing as there is no information gathered together and sold out very quickly. Here you can find some tips to find and secure concert tickets in Tokyo!

1. Check on official promoter's websites

Often times, the best way for getting fastest ticket information is to check on promoter's website. Especially for international artists, there are usually no "fan-club" or any official website to update their information regularly. Below are some major promoters in Japan. The page above also shows the concerts schedule & tickets.
Check on promoters' list
Smash:The promoter of Fuji-rock festival. With this connection, they have great connections artist worldwide.https://smash-jpn.com/

Disk Garage:Head of promoter's association in Japan. They handles quite many major concerts.https://www.diskgarage.com/

Creativeman:They are the promoter's of Summer Sonic, major music festival in Japan - they handle a lot of major artists.https://www.creativeman.co.jp/
Hayashi International Promotion:They have their own unique connections of major artists using their own business management skills. So often brings surprise great artists in Japan.https://www.hipjpn.co.jp/

Live Nation Japan:This entertainment giant is also doing a business in Japan, bringing major international artists in Japan.https://www.livenation.co.jp/

2. Apply for a lottery or a pre-sale.

For popular artists, first round of ticket sale would be 2 processes: i.e. Lottery and exclusive pre-sale.
1. Lottery: used when the concerts are on huge demands and the organisers are almost sure that events are going to be sold out instantly. They accept application for a certain period and distribute tickets only to the winner. It usually takes place in the official website or local ticketing companies website. You will need to an create account on that specific website and apply for it.
2. Pre-sale period: used when a ticketing company pay in advance or reduced commission, in exchange of getting certain amount of ticket inventories. So often times it happens in Japanese ticketing companies or promoter's website and will have exclusive period, so that they will acquire fan base on their ticketing website.

3. Get tickets on general onsale.

Almost 100% tickets will be still available at general onsale as they open up more seats when they figure out what is the exact shape of the stage or release tickets that are allocated for lottery winners but they did not purchase in the end etc.

4. Go to a venue at the event day.

When tickets are not sold out, they usually open up a box office so that people can come to the concert last minutes. Price would be slightly higher than the advance tickets but not too much, around 500-1000 JPY usually. Make sure to bring cash with you, they usually do not allow any credit card.

5. Ask Tokyo Event Ticket

Often times they do not have English website, or do not accept international credit card etc. If you have any problems getting tickets, we are here to help you getting tickets!